And so it starts

There’s a first time for everything, and this is my first attempt to write a blog. The reason why I’m doing this is because I’m moving to Sydney, Australia, in a few weeks, and I thought that this would be a good way for friends and family to be able to read and to see what I’m up to.

But before Australia happens, me, my partner and our giant dog will first spend a few days in Paris before closing things up in this part of the world. I have a wedding to attend to and friends and family to say goodbye to in Sweden while he’ll be in the Uk doing the same thing,minus the wedding.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

